Successful People and their commonality!

I caught this notice on my twitter account: 50 Things Successful People have In Common.

I found it interesting and retweeded. I also went a step further, because I do like to experiment. I created a poster of the commonality between successful people.

Hopefully the image is large enough to be able to see or print clearly.

Things Successful People Have in Common

Commonality between successulf people.

One Response to Successful People and their commonality!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Otto Astorga, Otto Astorga. Otto Astorga said: Another mind map experiment with something I learned through tweeter. http://bit.ly/dunNdI Success and 50 things! […]

Leave a Reply

