Going Live!

I’ve been working on a project that is finally coming to an end. Rather it’s going live, the real testing begins.

I’m doing my own user manual as resources are limited. My tools of choice are Photoshop, Adobe Writer, MS Word and notepad (sometimes I just like to keep it simple).

I think this is a good opportunity to review lessons learned. Something that I find is missing in lots of projects.

2 Responses to Going Live!

  1. Rosario says:

    So, what is going live?

    • Otto says:

      I purposely left the name of the project out. So what’s going live will always be any current project being deployed. Because of the nature of our business, this is a never ending process.

Leave a Reply

